Contact Us

Our postal address, telephone number and links to directions.

Westway Sports Centre

1 Crowthorne Road
London
W10 6RP

Telephone: 020 8969 0992
 Fax: 020 8969 4057

Log on to our Online Booking System to book online.

The nearest tube is Latimer Road (Hammersmith & City Line). Also a 15 minute walk away is Shepherd's Bush.
 

Climbing Team: climbing@westway.org

Tennis Team: tennis@westway.org

Football Team: football@westway.org

Fives Team: fives@westway.org

Admin Team: enquiries@westway.org

Finance: financewsc@westway.org

Marketing: marketing@westway.org

Cancellations: cancellations@westway.org

Use the links below to find out more about our opening times and how to get here:


View Larger Map